Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loved it
4.5 amazeballs stars!!!

I loved loved loved this book...it was heart wrenchingly emotionally beautiful. I couldn't put it down and was gutted when I saw "The End"...however, Nicole if you are reading this that seriously cannot be the end...I hardly ever relish having to wait for a sequel but this book NEEDS a sequel in fact it DEMANDS a sequel...it was a sort...
Published on 14 May 2013 by DonnaC

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Boring
I found the storyline predictable, unrealistic and boring. however the book is very well written and the characters were unusual.
Published 10 months ago by Lanaj


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Don't miss it - its amazing!!, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Paperback)
One of my favourite romance books I ever read - loved the torn Rowen discovering herself - the amazing jesse not giving up on her oh I can go on but trust me, its lovely - don't miss this one. Read the rest of the series as well - equally as good. Please hurry and write another series like this one Nicole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
Ms. Linda Hay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
great read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I 'Found' this book!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
An amazing read! A great teenage romance! For both teens and adults ! Has many twists and turns and is a generally great book to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book could not put it down, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant book could not put it down. Jesse is so sweet and lovable every girls dream man. Rowan had a tough life growing up which left her feeling unloved and unwanted. Jesse and his family showed her what a family is all about. Can't wait to read the next book,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This book is great! Couldn't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lost and found, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
What a well written book. The Author described everything perfect detail.
I found this really touching, it mirrored some of my memories of when I was growing up.WELL DONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Lots of twist and turns loving the emotions in this book well written would recommend this book to all other people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book . I downloaded this book this morning and then could not put it down I had to finish it. I am about to get the next book I just hope it ends happily ever after .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Lovely romance novel, lots of twist and turns keeping you hooked throughout loved it, can't wait for the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews