Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift
This is a lovely weekend bag. Great quality and much, much cheaper than a certain well known brand that has a similar style. It was a gift for me and I am really pleased with it. Need a bigger version though to co-ordinate!
Published 18 months ago by Andy B

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as big as it looks in pic
Disappointed. Picture misleading not big enough for weekend bag in my opinion but ok for hand luggage. Nice bag though
Published 12 months ago by kim hughes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely weekend bag. Great quality and much, much cheaper than a certain well known brand that has a similar style. It was a gift for me and I am really pleased with it. Need a bigger version though to co-ordinate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bag, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the bag I ended up ordering 2 more, but I`m not happy with the seller don`t think I will be ordering from them again. My last order only had half the stuff in it and I had to chase them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely bag, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this bag. I bought it to match a handbag and purse that i already have. Great price compared to other well known brands . Comes with shoulder strap which is fab for going away overnight and i wasn't expecting it to have one. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great suze and looks great, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with this bag, it looks great and is very good quality and is a perfect size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as big as it looks in pic, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed. Picture misleading not big enough for weekend bag in my opinion but ok for hand luggage. Nice bag though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag, perfect for all my bits and pieces ..., 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent bag, perfect for all my bits and pieces and looks good to. Used it also for a day out on the train with my baby daughter, great size for nappy things as well as toys and food to save having lots of different bags... so bought another one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and lovely pattern, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
A. Wollston (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous bag for work, strong and cheery with good stitching, waterproof and great pattern - very pleased. Lined inside and fits large files and lunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Highly disappointed, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this product mode a grand total of a day on a trip to London. On the 40 minute train up, it became apparent that the popper which held the handles together had already broken. Half way on my journey to the hotel, the shoulder strap broke! I don't know what I expected, but it certainly wasn't a product which couldn't even make it to check in! But hey, at least it looked nice and was waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy travel bag., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a handy little weekend bag. Although not the best of quality it suits my purposes just fine. Is light and it is surprising how much it holds. Has the added benefit of being waterproof. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pink owls (bright plum)', 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good bag haven't used it as it's a gift, only fault I would say it's a lot brighter than the picture it's more like highlighter pink, rather than bright plum as stated.but is a nice size and I think she'll love it anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews