Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars66
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
A very clear, easy to read book which is very helpful in clarifying some important truths. I especially like the responses of Jesus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Really enjoyed this book helped me with my prayer life, also my daily walk with God. Would encourage people to read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
No better than alright. There are many books covring the subject that do a better job but it is free so why complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
too directional in the authors thoughts, not spiritual enough for me. i could not finish it didn;t make me feel good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The content was good, but rather long winded and some of it could have been better explained. Worth reading though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Praying is always a good in my book and i recommend this book to anyone needing some direction in their life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I read this and completed it. It builds your faith and give you hope each day you say these prayers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Could not get into this. Felt preached at rather than advised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Very. Good, the prayers are used as part of my time with God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Gratitude is the hallmark of a true follower of Jesus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)