Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
butterflies were alot smaller than the picture would have you believe, ideal for daughters bedroom but don`t stand out at all. good quality and delivered when estimated just abit small
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Delivered in a cardboard tube, well packed.
All the butterfly's fit onto just under an A3 size sheet. So not as big as I thought. Butterfly's are very pretty and you do need to be a bit arty to get it to look like the picture but they do peel off and reposition very Easley.
Loved the look of it on the wall when I had finished.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Smaller than I thought, the picture is a bit out of proportion, but my granddaughter loved them on her bedroom wall.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
my kitchen has come to life, everyone asks where did you get these, for the price just great, i have ordered more , easy to take off but take your time , once on they stay on , i dont need to paint my kitchen for years lol.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I thought it was one large wall sticker, not lots of seperate butterflies to stick on one by one. However, they stuck on well and haven't come loose.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I have put these stickers in my bedroom and looks great. They are very colourful and very easy to put up.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I chose this rating because although the butterflies were very pretty they started peeling off the wall after a couple of hours. Would not recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
They are nice and work well on a flat wall but they are a little smaller than they appear in the picture but nice nonetheless.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Prompt service, product as described, lovely bright butterflies to decorate my little girls room, will be back for more soon
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
They are a lot smaller then I expected but do make a lovely addition to my daughters bedroom. Very fast delivery!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)