Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
lots of episodes, good value disk, my daughter loves it. would like to see more
winx club dvds available in this country
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
My daughter and all her friends are mad about the Winx. This is the latest DVD release of the series. The animation is good and as it is episodes you can select an episode to be watched at odd times when it would not be appropriate to put a movie on.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Very sweet DVD. Excellent for Winx Fans.
Fast delivery. Excellent service AAA+++ Highly recomend it. Very Happpy with the DVD. My kids will love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Really enjoyed watching the winx DVD, a must for all fans of winx. Exciting as harmonix powers gained by winx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
as all the other Winx Club - girls like it - and mine (8 and 10) are mad about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Fun for my daughter who just can't get enough from winx,could do with a few more prisoners in it though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My grandaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Daughter loves this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
It's a Birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse