Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars48
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
Every track is a winner. Really enjoy his music, Omar gets better with age, like a vintage wine. Experienced his live set at the Jazz Cafe and he didn't disappoint!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Great new A great album from Omar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Another smasher from self titled "THE MAN" exactly what he is, great new material and long time waiting ! Five to six years but it was worth the wait !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Omar's back to his best! This album spans many genres and there's almost something for everyone but I especially love 'Simplify' .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Just try it! you wont be disappointed this is as good an album as Omar has done and completely worth adding to your collection!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
great cant get enough of omar a truly brilliant artist refreshing everytime THE MAN has all his genius touch thanks Omar
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Glad to see the Man is back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Omar has a very distinctive voice and style, which is always enjoyable to listen to. It is well worth buying!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I take my hat off to omar, he is certainly the man in my books. Its a great must buy album.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Excellent album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)