Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jumper brought it twice
Used to love Bench clothing but have recently found their closing ridiculously small sizes, but loved the look of this jumper so took the leap. Order the XL to be on the safe size, and I'm glad I did - I'm 12/14 and the XL fit perfectly.

The Material is a thinner jersey than I have know Bench jumpers to be in the past, but I actually think that is a good thing...
Published 16 months ago by gemmadeamer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Item returned
While the neckline looks lovely in the picture, I found it hard to get it to sit properly. Knowing that I would not feel comfortable in it, I returned the jumper. It was nicely made and well packaged.
Published 15 months ago by S M


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jumper brought it twice, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bench Inclu Women's Jumper (Apparel)
Used to love Bench clothing but have recently found their closing ridiculously small sizes, but loved the look of this jumper so took the leap. Order the XL to be on the safe size, and I'm glad I did - I'm 12/14 and the XL fit perfectly.

The Material is a thinner jersey than I have know Bench jumpers to be in the past, but I actually think that is a good thing as I don't get too hot wherever I wear it. It washes fine with no bobbling or stretching out of shape.

As I say I loved it so much I bought a 2nd one (Pale Grey)!! That is slightly lighter than shown, almost white in fact, but I actually think it looks better and that the Photos on here don't do this jumper justice. Just wish they did it in more colours!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Item returned, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While the neckline looks lovely in the picture, I found it hard to get it to sit properly. Knowing that I would not feel comfortable in it, I returned the jumper. It was nicely made and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really soft, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top, its quite light weight and I wore it on the plane when I went on holiday, its really soft and comfortable, good quality like I have come to expect of all the Bench clothing I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and cosy, 17 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Clarke (Devon. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it! Fits lovely, is very comfortable and my younger son loves the feel of it as the brushed cotton is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cosy jumper - nice length etc however it does come up small, I ordered large and I'm a size 12 and it just fits. Also I find the material picks up fluff so I have to keep brushing it. I suppose for the price I paid it is worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are no very clear they need to convert it ..., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizes are no very clear they need to convert it into uk dress sizes rather than inches. Ordered a large and it's too small (im a size 16) please be aware of ordering that a large is only a 12/14. Other than distorted view on what a large is its a lovely item well made and very soft fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Aug. 2014
Beautiful fabric very comfortable to wear exactly what I was looking for.
Prompt action with delivery.
Extremely happy and look forward to continuing to purchase from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bench Inclu Women's Jumper (Apparel)
Perfect balance between elegance and casual comfy jumper. I completely love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bench Inclu Women's Jumper (Apparel)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews