Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop Fire

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2013
Family ties is the best book I have read in a long time I read this in half a day as I could not put it down
A brilliant story so easy to read and very down to earth.
I would have given this book twice as many stars I enjoyed it so much roll on the next book can t wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I love how a baby can bring two people together make them realize what they're missing out on open their eyes to other people's feelings and hoe the world changes around them. It makes you a better person inside and out. Like they say family is deeper than blood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Family ties was s very good book I like medical romances the plot was good a midwife who wanted a baby of her own .then she got to get her with the doctor and opoted his baby I give it 5stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Really enjoyed this book. I love hospital romances and this was one of the best I've read in a long time. I look forward to reading more by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
A fantastic book of not being able to have children and coping with being a midwife in this situation. Very pleasing to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Romantic family friendly enjoyable book, cover drew
me to read this and the feel good factor prevailed at the
end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I really enjoyed this book. Haven't read many books over the last couple of years. Just getting used to my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Sorry, not well written and not really much depth to the story. I was soon fed up with reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
good plot lovely book to read it felt as though you could see what was going on not a heavy read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Really enjoyed it all and couldn t put it down.can t wait for the next one. Look forward to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)