Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good song
I bought this mp3 single to be able to play it on my nokia lumia mobile phone but unable to download it to my device as it's not compatible & I need the amazon music player which isn't available for my device & so i can only access it on the amazon cloud player via my computer. So for me i wasted my money purchasing it.
Published 3 months ago by Gillian johnson.

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ?
was unable to download it so havent been able to play it maybe im doing something wrong i will get someone to help me
Published 12 months ago by sara de-mott


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
I bought this mp3 single to be able to play it on my nokia lumia mobile phone but unable to download it to my device as it's not compatible & I need the amazon music player which isn't available for my device & so i can only access it on the amazon cloud player via my computer. So for me i wasted my money purchasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars La La La, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
This is an unconventional chart song with a haunting child-like refrain which listeners will either love it or find it annoying. I on the other hand, love it, its a brilliantly catchy song with outstanding vocals from Sam Smith (otherwise known for the brilliant Latch song with Disclosure) Both Naughty boy and Smith are artists to watch for the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars la la la, 24 May 2014
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
The little boys voice is charming and melodic.In the video there is a wizard of Oz type theme with the boys little dog,tin man etc - I think that's what it's trying to portray.The boy who must be 7 or less featured in the video is of American indian,chinese or Eskimo race whatever,its very sweet and could whisk you off to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lalala, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
I love this song it is great having it on my Kindle so that I can listen to it anytime I want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillinat song, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Really love this song and especially the indian influence. Its up beat and positive and has a good hook. Watch the video which is an interpretation of the wizard of oz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I use this on my front door bell, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
I use this on my front door bell....great sound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
A catchy tune to sing and hum to in the car. Just had to buy it to put on my MP3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cracker from Hotel Cabana' album, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
I had hear this track several times before giving it 5 stars.

Like it, or not, you will not be able to get this tune out of your head. The track gets better and better as it goes on. Brilliant lead locals, supported by a very haunting child like back drop. Watch the video, all becomes very clear.

Also went straight to the top of the charts when it was released. It's cross sectional appeal. resulted in huge air play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Just a nice song. What else can you say? I heard it, liked it and so thought I would get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Brought for the kids who seem to be music crazy at the moment. They are happy with it so I am happy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

La La La [feat. Sam Smith]
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews