Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£1.49

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
Not sure when I first heard but then it grew on me and listen to it all the time in my car
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This is just so infectious, it just keeps haunting you and the more you listen to it, the more you've just got to hear it again and again. I Luv it and the Video is just so mesmerizing too. Can't actually decide what it's all about though??? Just GREAT music from such a talented writer/composer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Amazing new take on video of naughty boy .like a new wizard of oz film perfect for the vocals and catchy la la la fingers in your ears child caracter makes you dropbyourvhead side to side and sing along every time fab
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I love this tune, the remixes are very good too, using the Amazon cloud system was simple and easy to download to sync up with my iPod
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Love the 5 different versions on this album which allow for some great mixes to be created. Everyone I have played it to enjoyed it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This is a Beautiful tune, bargain for the price and the additional remixes aren't bad at all. Would recommend this to anyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
cant stop playing it.. sounds even better on the Sony Stereo system I recently purchased on your site as well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Loved this song and video...he has too much exposure now and I hate his voice :(
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.