Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality cover
Great cover for keeping the rotary dryer in good condition. Perfect fit, keeps the line clean, and easy to remove and replace.
Published 18 months ago by E. Kendrick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rotary cover
Wanted it to keep the rotary drier clean and dry, it certainly does that,
it's a little bright and the plastic material is a little stiff.
Will have to see how it lasts.
At this stage I would recommend this product.
Mal.B
Published 11 months ago by LarryLog


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality cover, 1 Sept. 2013
By 
E. Kendrick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
Great cover for keeping the rotary dryer in good condition. Perfect fit, keeps the line clean, and easy to remove and replace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top dog, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
The zip isnt fiddly its straight forward and hardy easy to use and the colours are vivid and the whole product oozes quality and practicality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job perfectly, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
This was to replace one that I'd had for a few years that was looking a bit tired after being out in all weathers. It fits the brabantia drier perfectly and the zip runs easily without snagging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My new Brabantia Rotary Cover, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
I received my rotary cover very quickly and was pleased to see it looked much thicker and stronger than my previous ones which only lasted a very short time. I feel confident that this one will be much more resilient and it looks good too. Obviously I can't say how long it will last as I have only been using it for three weeks but we shall see. In the meantime I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good packaging. Pleasant design, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
Delivered on time, good packaging. Pleasant design, blends in well in garden and easy on the eye. I had previously bought a more expensive floral one but that perished quite badly after just 1 year. This one has a 2 year guarantee which is better but, given I rated my previous purchase as 5* and subsequently had to reduce the rating, will give this a good 4* one for now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
Well pleased not needed to use yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
GOOD COVER THAT BLENDS IN WITH THE GARDEN...HOPE IT LASTS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary Cover, 28 Jun. 2014
By 
big T "turbot" (Colchester England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
Received in good time and order (well packed) - hav'nt used it yet as keeping as spare - have opened packaging looks smart but will have to wait to see if 100% ok when using
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary drier cover, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
Great cover. Zips easily so line is kept dry in our rainy weather. Didn't receive the one I'd ordered (never arrived) but very quickly received replacement with no hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary cover, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
What can you say it a cover and it does its job. Maybe a little expensive, but you get what you pay for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brabantia Rotary Cover - Grass Design
£13.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews