Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best I have had so far, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very tasty protein powder and mixes great with fruits I will definitely be re ordering this product in the future if the price remains the same as it is definitely affordable for me and it has as (everyone else has said) no lumps after mixing and drinking it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you want the best flavour and quality supplement, this is the product for you!, 29 July 2014
By 
Mr. Mohammad H. Oftadeh (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been using the Syntha 6 for almost 5 years now.
The 1st time I tried it, I simply stopped looking elsewhere!
It tastes AMAZING. Nothing and I mean NOTHING COMES CLOSE!
It mixes very well with even cold water.
It doesn't upset my stomach or give a bloated feeling.
It gives excellent recovery after any workout.

Its a bit more expensive than some of the other products on the market but it is worth every single penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN Syntha 6 Cookies and Cream - 48 Serve (Personal Care)
Tasty tasty tasty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
That was superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars top product, 2 July 2014
By 
H. Majid - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gurrrr huge, 11 Jun 2014
By 
C Mc (Newcastle, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes great. Blends with water and milk easily. No bits trying to choke you. Seems to do the trick. What more could you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good protein shakes, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN Syntha 6 Cookies and Cream - 48 Serve (Personal Care)
Well I just started drinking this shakes so all I say is it good tastes cookie and cream flavor and will buy in another flavor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tastes great, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes pretty great, mixes easily and nicely, lots of it so I think it's good value. Would be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product will use again was ment to get cookie dough love this no lumbs chunks are bits worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cant rate this stuff highly enough, I am in a maintenance phase more that growth and Syntha 6 does the trick nicely, mixes so easily with no lumps and is undoubtedly the nicest tasting protein shake on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews