Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars44
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
This is such a wonderfully crafted album. Each song is quite different from the last fantastic in its own way.

(And the cover is gorgeous.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Probably one for the fans, which includes me, so I love it!
But need to be seen live to fully appreciate how these tracks can sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
The best album released to date. Absolutely blown away by it. The editors are real talent and original. I am a fan for life. 10 out 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Loved their latest album - this is definitely a "must have" for all of their fans. Well worth the long wait for a new album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Editors maintain their usual high standard. Looking at life as it zips past and putting the brakes on hard, to contemplate their surroundings. We'd all like ABS fitted. They give hope...but not without a fight! No need to draw blood this time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Editors pretending they're Coldplay in most of the tracks! Disappointing album by a band who used to be great!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I don't know why they aren't as big as (or bigger than) Killers or Keane this album is just mind blowing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Bought as a present. Great price and free p&p. My son says this album is superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Good. Like the Editors, possibly not their finest but still good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
couple dodgy songs, but generally good, 1st 3 songs excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)