Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
Once again bought it with description saying came with gift bag, no it didn't, so had to go and buy a box, it was for a present. after struggling to get into packaging loved the way it looked.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This complemented the outfit of my bridesmaids so well. It was a royal blue dress and the silver just stood out on it. Not too small, just the right size for the look planned!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
my daughter is very happy with this set..they are very pretty and sparkly..quality is pretty good..nice piece of dress jewellery
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
love this product. it arrived on time, they both look very expensive i would definitely recommend they would also make ideal xmas present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
i brought this as the reviews were really good and so glad that i took the chance. i brought this for my 10 year old niece and she loved it, its blingy but simple at the same time im now going to order two more but in pink for my daughters.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This was a great gift for my sisters 18th. Something she can keep and something that looks great. Will go with everything, perfect for special occasions.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I am really happy with my purchases as they are for a present and am sure the person they are for will love them to
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The item that arrived was not as the picture, it was just the glittery balls as studs (not drops - very big and quite ugly when worn as they protrude significantly in front of the lobe), and a plain glitter ball on the necklace (not the twisted drop shown at all). The quality of the necklace was also poor - I know you get what you pay for, but the picture shows a tight-link chain, and the once sent was a thin, loose link.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 July 2013
This set is surprisingly nice considering the price. I didn't know what to expect but I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality and the look of them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
After a long delay when this didn't arrive for Christmas so another present had to be sorted. It was resent by a very helpful firm but the replacement was studs not dangling earrings. The company were excellent in that they refunded my money, so more than happy to deal with them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)