Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars efficient service and good quality
Signature provided great service. I had to send wetsuit back as I'd ordered the wrong size and they exchanged and sent replacement by return, I was very impressed. The wetsuit was a good fit and my son practically lived in during our holiday.
Published 10 months ago by bernie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not warm enough
My daughter only wore it the once in North Wales at the end of August and found it did not keep her that warm. You get what you pay for
Published 10 months ago by Bethan Browning


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not warm enough, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter only wore it the once in North Wales at the end of August and found it did not keep her that warm. You get what you pay for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars efficient service and good quality, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Signature provided great service. I had to send wetsuit back as I'd ordered the wrong size and they exchanged and sent replacement by return, I was very impressed. The wetsuit was a good fit and my son practically lived in during our holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wetsuit, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was delivered within 2 days of ordering and is excellent quality. Daughter has already recommended it to her friend, who has now bought one. Unfortunately, while my daughter's one was on the line drying, someone stole it after only wearing it once! Not a happy bunny, but will certainly be ordering another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wetsuit, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, good quality, fast efficient service. Bought Large for 10 year old daughter who is average sized I would say, for age. Measured her as per directions on website, and therefore bought Large I think. It arrived and looked tiny. Sent back and got 2 sizes up, which looks bit big for her now, but by the time we hit the waves she will have eaten a few more doughnuts, and it will last her through next year possibly....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic fitting for kids, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy these every year and they fit perfectly every year and are amazing and i will buy them every year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small sizing too small, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for my 15 year old son in a 3xl measured as per sizing guide.
It came and was skin tight sleeves and legs were far too short and my son is small for his age!

Waiting for a refund!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews