Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket
The XL Jacket fit perfectly on me as i hoped. Pleased with the purchase and plan to don my chimp mask Willem and get to work as soon as possible
Published 10 months ago by Ciaran

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small
I'm not the worlds biggest bloke , I'm a medium in jacket size , but this jacket is tiny . Order the next size up .
Published 7 months ago by MR Ian Tait


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The XL Jacket fit perfectly on me as i hoped. Pleased with the purchase and plan to don my chimp mask Willem and get to work as soon as possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item quality exceeded expectations, looks great and fits perfectly, and machine washable is a plus. Great value for the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real good buy, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the colour and fab quality looks lot more expensive and really good fit happy with my jacket stays in shape after washing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected quality, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VARSITY COLLEGE JACKET (Burgundy/Heather Grey) NEW PREMIUM Unisex American Style Letterman Blank Baseball Custom Top Mens Womens Ladies Gift Present Quality AWD - By 123t (Apparel)
Really nice quality for an excellent price. Sizing very generous so a bit larger than I hoped, but otherwise great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome., 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VARSITY COLLEGE JACKET (Burgundy/Heather Grey) NEW PREMIUM Unisex American Style Letterman Blank Baseball Custom Top Mens Womens Ladies Gift Present Quality AWD - By 123t (Apparel)
I wear this jacket practically all the time it is so comfy , really good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tops!, 18 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket - been looking for one like this and found it here for a good price! Unfortunately the first jacket that arrived had the bottom button pop off, but after contacting the seller and showing them a picture of the problem, they happily sent a replacement at no extra cost - very nice! The new jackets is flawless, comfortable and stylish. Top marks to the seller too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because its fits perfectly, the colour is the same as how it look online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly like I hoped it would be!, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm always afraid that when I order clothing from across the sea I overlooked some size details. But thanks to the product details I managed to order the perfect size and man, I've got the say this jacket looks awesome. Perfect for my Hotline Miami cosplay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a good product for the price, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good product for the price, very good quality. I already have a blue one which is a perfect fit, unfortunately the burgundy one i recently bought has come up smaller. One of the pitfalls of buying online i suppose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality's good but the size is a little smaller than expected, still fits me just well. Anyway, great purchase experience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews