Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars38
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
tried lots of piping bags many split or the nozzles weren't big enough for my needs (I make a lot of dog biscuits), this one is brilliant. Beginning to go for silicone more and more - great invention if you ask me!
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Amazing value and a high quality product. We looked for a similar set for ages and found one for £15 which was out of our price range. Then saw this online and had to buy it. Even recommended it to our friends.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I brought this product because I wanted the large nozzle for pipping cake mixture as the top of my mince pies. I am very disappointed. The silicon bag is stretchy to the point that you cannot push the mixture down and it has very poor control on the piping motion itself. Not a good product at all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this to pipe mashed potato which it said it was suitable for on the box. Sadly not the case, not fit for purpose. The silicon bag stretched too much to create enough pressure for the mash to come out of the widest nozzle in the kit. The mash kept breaking up looking more like crusty dog poo which led me to call my fish pie, Poopy Pie that night (much to my sister's hilarity and my niece going urgh and refusing to eat the pie!) I ended up forking the mash once I'd piped it defeating the whole purpose of piping. I don't recommend. Get a proper bag instead.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
THe silicone bag is useless and when full of mixture it pushes the nozzles out, complete waste of time, would rather stick to the fabric bags far more easier to use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Only used it once so can't really justify a 5, but it did the job perfectly with mashed potatoes. Easy to use and to clean.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Received the item only with a bag (without nozzles), 3 days after the expected delivery date. Thoroughly disappointed.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I used this for the first time today to TRY to pipe butter cream which I have done countless times with my former (cheap) icing bag - it was hopeless. The bag is slippery and stretches so much that any pressure forces the nozzle further and further down but no icing comes out! I had to remove the icing and make an icing bag out of greaseproof paper to complete the task. Feel I have wasted my money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
good material and not flimsy, my only gripe is that the sockets are too large.

Dear vendor, perhaps include a narrower nozzle?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Easy to use and clean, making the whole process enjoyable rather than a chore cleaning fiddly equipment. A good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.