Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2013
This game is amazing! For a little over £12 it is a steal when you consider it comes with the DLC as well.
Customisable cars, guns, characters, clothes, and fun missions. I prefer this to GTA4 because in GTA4 you had to try and keep people happy by seeing them regularly which became a pain. In SR3 there is no such requirement. Just do what you want when you want.
I would definitely recommend HOWEVER it is not for you children as some of the content is very adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
well worth the money, it's actually cheaper than the normal version off the PSN store well was i think ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
have all four saints row games this one rocks and is all kinds of fun even if it did get very very silly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Exactly what I asked for. Came quick and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Great game. You can do alot of stuff. It'll keep you busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
First class service just what I wanted thank's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
True gaming fun for hours and hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Happy with the product and the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I bought this for my husband.
He loves it, haven't had the answer why yet !!

I just know it's quite hard and he has to concentrate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
good would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)