Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DACNE!!
My sister has the last years one and I got hooked so had to get this one. its so much fun and its great that you can add more dances to the game
Published 4 months ago by Miss d

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bugs galore
Bought this on te PS3 for the wife for christmas having got 1&2 on Wii and 3&4 on PS3 already, unfortunately after playing for 5 minutes the game bagan to seize up 30 seconds into each track, then after about 15 minutes of playing and selecting Daft Punk, the game crashed completely before the song even started, requiring the power button to be held down and a board game...
Published 7 months ago by James Clinton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DACNE!!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
My sister has the last years one and I got hooked so had to get this one. its so much fun and its great that you can add more dances to the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
Worked perfectly, and was easy to set up. Just wish there was more jumping around songs, but love all the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter-in-law, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this for our daughter-in-law for Christmas along with the PS3 move set, she couldn't wait to try it out and absolutely loves it. Good packaging and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 30 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
This game is better than I thought! The whole family love it, including our 3 year old and 7 year old! We love the fact that it records you while dancing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Pants 2014, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Mathew Neve (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
I danced once, It reminded me of my first sexual experience. Sweaty, exhausting and done to the pulsating rhythm of drum and/or bass. This game gave me everything I need from a game i'm supposed to enjoy. Jaunty motown classics from One Direction and Katy Perry. I'm so tired of modern dance games including the likes of low-tier pop trash Bring me the Horizon and Meshuggah. One direction's song inparticular have some harrowing moments from Harry's low layered thick growls complimented by sick and filthy rhythmic guitar culminated in a low groove that you have to vomit to truly appreciate. Katy Perry's track in this game contains enough filthy language to have you writhing on the floor and banging your head for years to come, also getting points for putting up the devil horns while pelvic thrusting and screaming into your headset was a genius touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
Loved it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just Dance 2014, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
EXCELLENT
BUT did not realizes I needed move accessories until it came.
needs writing in bigger letters otherwise could have unhappy child not being able to play
this is 50% me not reading it properly 50% NEEDS TO BE in large lettering move ass needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My children love it, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
My children (10 and 12 years old) love this game. They dance a lot and they love the songs. As an adult, I like the songs too. Very amusing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bugs galore, 26 Dec 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Dance 2014 (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this on te PS3 for the wife for christmas having got 1&2 on Wii and 3&4 on PS3 already, unfortunately after playing for 5 minutes the game bagan to seize up 30 seconds into each track, then after about 15 minutes of playing and selecting Daft Punk, the game crashed completely before the song even started, requiring the power button to be held down and a board game to be started instead, I'll give it another try in a day or 2 otherwise it will be left on the shelf permanently and we'll return to the older versions of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Just Dance 2014 (PS3)
Just Dance 2014 (PS3) by Ubisoft (PlayStation 3)
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews