Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mix
A lot of great tunes and a very good price I would really really recommend this cd chart mix to you all
Published 15 months ago by A. Staz

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing 3rd track
The first two CD's are great but the third is disappointing its not mixed very well just tracks that I could of downloaded from the internet.
Published 7 months ago by L. Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mix, 22 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix (Audio CD)
A lot of great tunes and a very good price I would really really recommend this cd chart mix to you all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix (Audio CD)
Another great album this really is great I have a huge cd collection and this was a fantastic edition to my growing collection 100% recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album!, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix - Ministry of Sound (MP3 Download)
Definitely recommend this album, plenty of song choice and hours of music to listen to - worth the money spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "BRILLIANT", 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix (Audio CD)
This is a great CD just my type's of music Dance, Hip Hop and some R & B thrown in for good measure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday pressent, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix (Audio CD)
exactly what my son wanted for his 20 birthday, now playing in his car. Has already put his order in for christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ., 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix (Audio CD)
loved this cd. never bought anything like it before but will certainly buy another. fantastic sounds gets my housework done with more vigour and I am exercising at the same time. obviously used for gatherings also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great listening cd, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix - Ministry of Sound (MP3 Download)
Excellent mix of music tracks throughout the cd. A pleasure to listen to. The 3 combination tracks are ideal for parties and bar b ques.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, 5 Jun 2013
By 
Wadster "Sparkygator" (Bletchley, Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix - Ministry of Sound (MP3 Download)
I don't normally rate Ministry compilations, but this a pleasingly decent party mix. All three mixes are nicely put together and quite decent to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing 3rd track, 25 Jan 2014
By 
L. Mitchell (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix (Audio CD)
The first two CD's are great but the third is disappointing its not mixed very well just tracks that I could of downloaded from the internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sounds, 9 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mix - Ministry of Sound (MP3 Download)
I was not sure what to expect initially but after downloading and playing the tracks, the quality of the music is top class.
The output on my ipod and car stereo is top quality. I must say Ministry of Sound do produce good mixes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mix - Ministry of Sound
The Mix - Ministry of Sound by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews