Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent.
Very good app, have enjoyed playing it, looking forward to taking on holiday to share with friends after tryng to better my performance.
Published 8 months ago by erinkeiren

versus
25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun But Limited
This is a fun little game and I enjoyed playing it for a short time, especially as I'm (just about) old enough to have remembered the television show. There are both good and bad points to this app:

Pros: Pretty much a full on replication of the television show. All the rounds are there, Jim Bowen is on commentary duties, the questions are challenging and the...
Published 15 months ago by Sarah. S


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Ah, remembrance, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
Good gameplay- controls a bit tricky, but that makes it all the more competitive. Just how I remember it though, and the quips from Jim Bowen and Tony Green make it realistic too. Good effort!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars darts, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
An old favourite which i liked to watch, now i canplay whenever i want too and have a lot of fun doing so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not too accurate, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
I disliked this game as it was off line every time I 'shot' my dart, although I pointed to the correct category, the dart landed miles away and I got a category I had not pointed to. Frustrating is the politest word I'd use for this game. I have deleted the app from my Kindle fire device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jw, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
good game but does not go in right cat always in sport on kindle 2 on one ok good fun but no end rezult why
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In one!, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. K. Price "kezzap" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
Oh where you do start with this one? Loved the TV show and love this app. A great game show and lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't display/play properly on my 7" HDX, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. S. Carter "Shwan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
The 'throwing' part of the game looks right, but the darts don't land where you would expect - I think this is due to the resolution of the HDX - as this was probably created for the HD.

Also you have to complete a round answering a question from every category with only 3 lives before you can move on to the next round. I'll be honest and tell the truth - I haven't managed to see the 2nd round, partly due to the first issue.

Nothing like the gameplay I remember from Bullseye - so it appears to have got the rights to use the name, and done quite a poor job of implementing it.

2 player is a joke, as the second player has to wait until you lose all of your lives on the 'general knowledge' round - if you do get through to round 2 you have to wait for them to either lose all of their lives!

Luckily I bought this with my free coins, as I would have been upset to have wasted money on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bully points, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
Just like the programmer, good fun ,easy to play, but very addictive.Watch because once you start you find it hard to stop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bullseye, 17 Jan 2014
By 
N. Wilson "nano" (liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
Wasnt impressed at all so deleted it wont be getting it again will just stick to the easy darts games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bullseye, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
Great purchase and a great deal of fun for all the family, . We just love playing this app. Highly recommended to all dart fans :]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars legend tv show as an app, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullseye - Official TV Show App (App)
Like these apps, they are a good way to test your knowledge and keep your mind active. Love a bit of Bully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bullseye - Official TV Show App
Bullseye - Official TV Show App by Deluxe Digital Studios
0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews