Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
The film is a real feel good movie and the sound track keeps the feel good factor going long after the film has finished. Pharrel Williams is a genius.
Published 21 months ago by sue thornton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I was disappointed with this cd, when we first saw there was 24 tracks thought great but other than the first 6 the rest is just music and 2 tracks which are on the first album. My kids and I love the first album as nearly every song you can sing along to and enjoy for a long time in the car. For the amount I paid I wish I hadn't of purchased it!
Published 10 months ago by Alison


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
The film is a real feel good movie and the sound track keeps the feel good factor going long after the film has finished. Pharrel Williams is a genius.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great soundtrack!, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
A feel good CD that is a reminder of how funny, touching, uplifting and entertaining the film is, no matter what your age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
This OST has all the original score of the film, from the minion cover of 'I Swear' through to the orchestral score. Very happy with this purchase, brings a smile to my face every time I hear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's the soundtrack..., 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
As expected really, but perhaps more instrumentals than expected and at least one of the tunes we were looking for isn't on there. Our two year old son loves "Cielito Lindo", the song Eduardo dances to in his restaurant, so this was one of the reasons for buying this CD; however, this track is not on the CD. A little disappointed but should have thought to check this before buying. Of course the others are all there - Scream, Happy and Fun, Fun, Fun etc... so he still loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars more songs please, 13 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
The few songs that were on the disc were great but the majority of the incidental music was irritating and pointless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
I was disappointed with this cd, when we first saw there was 24 tracks thought great but other than the first 6 the rest is just music and 2 tracks which are on the first album. My kids and I love the first album as nearly every song you can sing along to and enjoy for a long time in the car. For the amount I paid I wish I hadn't of purchased it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great for children to sing along to., 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
Did not realise there were so many instrumental tracks! Was hoping for more songs that we could sing to on long journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
A great cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy I bought this., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
Classic film a good follow on from the first. This time he's on the good side fighting baddie's. Music good. I want a minion to entertain my kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it love it love it, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Despicable Me 2 (Audio CD)
Possibly better than the soundtrack from the first film.... and we loved that also. Great range of tracks including all the little themes from the movie. My four year old loves the ones the minions sing the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Despicable Me 2
Despicable Me 2 by Heitor Pereira (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews