Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful size, well made
Nice size for a gym bag, good pockets and good zips. I am not sure why anyone would want to listen to earphones with the mp3 plater in the bag, but the facility is there if you want it....
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it appears
After about a week of not entirely heavy use, a tear has formed in between the pocket and the strap. Still works but I wouldn't buy again.
Published 7 months ago by TravisBroad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful size, well made, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice size for a gym bag, good pockets and good zips. I am not sure why anyone would want to listen to earphones with the mp3 plater in the bag, but the facility is there if you want it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it appears, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After about a week of not entirely heavy use, a tear has formed in between the pocket and the strap. Still works but I wouldn't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars karabar xp02 gym bag, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag very sturdy and waterproof,great price recommended.I bought this as a a lead bag for my music cables and it does the job fine.It would also be great for a sports bag as its not to big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars shocker, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karabar Super Lightweight Gym Bag - 3 Years Warranty! (Sports)
Great for gym kit if all you wear is a pair of shorts.
Titchy titchy bag, barely as long as a pair of trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... full the plastic clasps seem to give way very easily meaning the strap comes off, 14 July 2014
Had this a while now and I've found that with normal use and without the bag being too full the plastic clasps seem to give way very easily meaning the strap comes off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, quite small but strong and smart looking too. Highly recommend, seller was great too. This is the fourth one I've bought, 2 this size and 2 really big ones. Quality make, don't let the fair price fool you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good product, well made at anexcellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice bag, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband to use as his new swimming bag and he loves it. It is nice and strong and the red tags on the green look really smart. A good all round bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD ITEM, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A GREAT BAG I USE IT FOR BOTH GOING SHOPPING AND ON WEEKENDS AWAY IT HOLDS ALL MY GOODS AND IS EASY TO CARRY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Light, affordable, functional., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When this item was first delivered, one of the zips was not properly attached and the seam was coming apart as a result however, rather than have me send it back at my own expense, the seller just asked for a picture of the problem to show their suppliers and then sent me a new one straight away. I can't praise them enough for the way they dealt with this and when the replacement arrived it did exactly what it said on the tin. The only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is the approximate size on the listing was a little off, the bag is actually slightly smaller than expected but only by a couple of inches and it still serves it's purpose very well.
Worth every penny of the very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews