Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£5.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2013
Bought for 1920's themed proms 'do' - as I am a larger lady they fitted very well and suited the occasion. Would recommend - my daughter is actally thinking of borrowing them - no nothing is sacred!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Lovely tights, fits comfortably but easily laddered. Would purchase again though as looks stunning. Colour a bit bright but blend well with my skin tone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Wore for an 80s party. But they look good enough I might wear them again! Bit awkward to get off, they bunched up and took a while to straighten out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I am very pleased with these tights - I bought 3 pairs - brown, black & nude. One size, but fit my large frame with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Fit is good, I ordered the XL as I'm 5"10 and they're long enough in the leg and hip which is unusual. Very comfy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
A one off piece - they rip easily as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
These tights were pinkish in colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Too small ripped when trying on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Purchased as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)