Customer Reviews


4,728 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,669)
4 star:
 (485)
3 star:
 (222)
2 star:
 (87)
1 star:
 (265)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


748 of 805 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Amie C

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 4 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1453 454 455473 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Teacher gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No message printed!!, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent one of these to my nephew for his birthday....had written a message to put in the card but amazon never printed it
He got a blank card and didn't know who it was from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what can you say, For when you simply run out of ideas for gifts, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say, For when you simply run out of ideas for gifts. The proverbial gift voucher is a must for that difficult to buy for person in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep Them Happy., 8 Mar 2014
By 
Malcolm (Edlesborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gift cards might seem a cop out to people who like to unwrap
their gifts, but they are a boon if you wish to give some friend
or loved one a gift they really want but are unsure as to what
they already have. They come with a seasonal greetings card
which is pleasant enough in itself.

Amazon Gift cards are easy to use, the recipient can open an
account with the amount on the card, or add it to their already
standing account.
I find them an ideal gift for those who like to choose their own
Christmas Gift but do not like the idea of being given money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars home shredder, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works well container for shredded paper could be bigger. Consider this if you shred a lot of documents as it fills qiuckly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Card, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent idea as sometimes it is extremely difficult to know what people would actually like as a gift. This way they can choose for themselves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars late delivery for b'day gift!, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose a card because this voucher was for a child and should have been delivered on her birthday. It wasn't. I shall not choose card vouchers again because delivery is important to children and this is unreliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too happy with the Black Christmas Tree, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the amount I paid it isn't too bad, however the optic lighting isn't very noticeable, and would need to be brighter in order for it to be more noticeable.

I would give it 5 out of 10. and will need to buy a new tree again next year, as I feel rather let down with the lights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1453 454 455473 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - 20  (Birthday Presents)
Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £20 (Birthday Presents) by Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificates
20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews