Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12,899
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 100Design Name: Christmas Tree LightsChange
Price:£100.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
good service and arrived just in time for the occasion, my friend loved it and can buy whatever they want
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Ordered for nephew as didn't know what to buy him, so perfect for him as lots of choice, arrived quickly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it. would definitely recommend them and would buy another one soon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
What can you say it does exactly what it says on the tin. Prompt delivery, good service and we are happy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
It is a perfect gift for Christmas to someone who loves reading. It comes in a form of a Christmas card.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
The gift card was much appreciated by its recipient and it is very easy to purchase books for the Kindle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Stuck for a gift - just ideal. you cannot go wrong when the person keeps saying 'there is nothing I need'
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
An attractive card but it took a little time to arrive.. Am sure the recipient will find good use for it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Just the job instead of cash to send to my grandson so he can buy whatever he needs. Be it games toys etc
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
It was a gift. Promptly sent and received very well. Would recommend as a gift for anyone with a kindle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.