Customer Reviews


5,574 Reviews
5 star:
 (4,368)
4 star:
 (567)
3 star:
 (252)
2 star:
 (91)
1 star:
 (296)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


789 of 848 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Amie C

versus
79 of 86 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 6 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1363 364 365558 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gift voucher, 7 Aug 2012
Brill, received quickly & in time for a birthday. Able to use right away too for Kindle so a very happy customer. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great gift for someone who is going travelling. Person really appreciated it. Gift easy to order and arrived within 48 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 3 Aug 2012
By 
Mrs. J. E. Murphy "Asor" (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
simple and easy gift. Was received with grrrrreat enthusiasm excellent way of giving a gift. goosd good good good good good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift certificate, 2 Aug 2012
This arrived swiftly and enabled their recipients to choose what they liked. It is an ideal way of giving when living abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy and affordable, 28 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my sister-in-law who lives in the UK, she said how pleased she was to receive the gift card and how much choice she had to choose from her favourite brand of beauty products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift, 28 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a gift card for my sons birthday, which arrived promptly in an appropriate celebratory card.
The perfect gift for someone who shops on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Gift Card, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Living in New Zealand these Gift Cards make wonderful gifs for my children in the UK. If sending actual gifts from NZ to the UK we often pay more for postage than e do for the actual gift. Also the kids get to choose what they want - it is always difficult to know what to buy when we are so far away. Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift voucher, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good but dont like the a on the front cover, its confusing, should just be a picture or name of the receiver
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 25 July 2012
Gift card arrived promptly with blank envelope and space to write a personal message. Reasonable choice of cards. Absolutely as expected. What else can you say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What an acceptable present!, 23 July 2012
By 
Mrs. B. J. Hazell (Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Having established that my friend was an Amazon fan, I decided to surprise her with an Amazon gift card, instead of the usual John Lewis or M&S vouchers. She was absolutely delighted, and found a pair of really attractive earrings on the Amazon site. We were both pleased !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1363 364 365558 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £100  (Christmas Snowman)
Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £100 (Christmas Snowman) by Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificates
£100.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews