Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Tiesto Still Has It
His sound is unmistakable and brings back fond memories of his In Search of Sunrise albums.
What a man, brilliant mixes.
Published 8 months ago by john olliffe

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Time to Retire
This is as bad a set of tunes I've ever heard from Tiesto. Each club life release gets progressively worse but this takes the biscuit. I tried listening to it at the gym and had to hit the skip button so many times I ended up having to abandon it. Cheesy euro pop dance is how Id best describe it.

I wonder if he lets someone produce his CDs these days and...
Published 1 month ago by Marple


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Time to Retire, 24 May 2014
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
This is as bad a set of tunes I've ever heard from Tiesto. Each club life release gets progressively worse but this takes the biscuit. I tried listening to it at the gym and had to hit the skip button so many times I ended up having to abandon it. Cheesy euro pop dance is how Id best describe it.

I wonder if he lets someone produce his CDs these days and just sticks his name to it. He clearly cant be bothered anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Follows straight on from CL2 Miami, 19 Jan 2014
By 
JB Krickl "JBK" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
Good mix and lots of melodic stuff... it would be nice to see a bit more trance and a bit less electro on the next one (for me)...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tiesto Still Has It, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
His sound is unmistakable and brings back fond memories of his In Search of Sunrise albums.
What a man, brilliant mixes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
Brilliant summer album. Some good collaborations and tunes on this and great continuous mix. Bring on club life four ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another quality offering in a top notch series., 30 Aug 2013
By 
A.Customer. (Essex... And not ashamed to admit it.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
Whereas so much of the music that I have bought this year has been to put it mildly absolute dross, this is fortunately a revelation, and shows why Tiesto has enjoyed such a long and commercially successful career. Though I do recognise that he seems to split opinion like almost no other! Why even the reviewers of this and his other albums can't agree on the matter and seem to think in many cases that he has simply sold out and isn't responsible for music of any quality for the last few years. The "Club Life" series is perhaps his finest, in my view putting the numerous "In Search Of Sunrise" and "Magik" offerings in the shade and Vol.3 is no exception. With these seemingly being annual offerings hopefully we won't have to wait an eternity for the next. Being in my view excellent from start to finish. I personally for what it's worth can't rate it highly enough and recommend that you do yourself the favour of buying it pronto if you haven't already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clublife 3: Stockholm (Audio CD)
Every track is class, have a mix of everything, can listen over and over, must buy if you like tiesto
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Tiesto album!, 24 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clublife 3: Stockholm (Audio CD)
Ordered to put on my iPod to listen to on holiday. Another great Tiesto album! Quick & easy to download & reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good Tiesto album, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
Its not his best but its growing on me! Great for workinig out in the gym I found. I love Tiestos stuff and have most of his albums, 4 out of 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best yet, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm (Audio CD)
Another fantastic cd by tiesto proving once again why he is the best around .the beats keep getting stronger as,the cd progreeses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top dj music, 15 July 2013
More of the best from tiesto adds a new dimension to his style plus classic tiesto reinvented in new beats great to listen to night or day clubbing or chilling bedt of the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm
Club Life Vol.3 Stockholm by Tiesto (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews