Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2014
Ordered this item on Thursday evening and received it on Saturday morning by 1st class post in a strong envelope. Good quality, pretty paper and tag with a complementary birthday card too. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend this seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
one sheet of good quality Jemima Puddleduck paper and tag. This arrived in a reinforced envelope/don't bend. The gift tag had its own gift envelop too. Lovely. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I bought this paper to line a shoe box for my Granddaughter. I have the Beatrix Potter books and wanted to keep them together. Beautiful paper, folded just what I needed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I ordered 2 lots of this paper, and was so happy I did. It is beautiful quality and the gift tag is also a lovely quality, too. Ordered to wrap Beatrix Potter Book Collection in and I have absolutely no doubt whatsoever that it will not tear or rip.

(Lip Int were very quick with dispatch and wrapped it well, so it arrived undamaged, in the first instance. Very happy with this firm)

Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Received this lovely Beatrix Potter paper and card 1st class the day after ordering. Very good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Love this paper, and the quality is exceptional. Bought the Beatrix Potter book library for my granddaughter, along with the letter E, so this paper is going to finish this present off very nicely. Your service is wonderful, and I would recommend your company to all who ask where the paper came from. Very satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Nice quality, dispatched and arrived quickly. Also got a free greetings card to boot - thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Very speedy delivery. Well packaged.
High quality, beautifully presented books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Simply divine and so elegant; how could you not? Prompt, professional service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Lovely high quality paper, will buy from this seller again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)