Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars20
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
A little complex to get around but over all a good purchase, shows how to pronounce words and is good for an e-book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I don't think I will manage 90 days but am finding it very useful. If you had time I am sure it would work.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
This is a an excellent book for those wanting to learn german or those wanting improve their german. It is a super guide and does not pretend there are short cuts to becoming competent - even though a super book it requires you to work hard at the language and emphasises the key to success is constant practice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I downloaded this book to see what it was like,and think wow its so easy to get your head around.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This book does lay out a good methodology for learning a language apart from speaking to foreigners LOUDLY AND CLEARLY. I wanted to brush up my school German so this should help.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
An excellent revision and learning tool to back up formal lessons, for which, their can be no substitute, easy to use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Got it help with school homework, best of all this item was free in Kindle books what could be better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I really wanted to speak a second language,and this book which is easy to follow and FREE was just what I needed to motivate me. However,no matter how good the book is,or how easy the book is to understand. Only If you put the self effort ,and study time in to practice, and learn,will you benefit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
This book starts out really well until you realise that there is no phonetic pronunciation for the words or phrases, so I may be able to read German in 90 days but not speak it!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Not that easy to learn in 90 days. I got confused from the start. You need a lot of time to learn in 90 days.Very easy to forget if not able to speak to anyone while learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)