Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these
I buy these sandals every year, they are so lovely and comfortable. I can walk miles in these shoes, even when it's hot.
Published 14 months ago by Diane Lamkin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars DISPPOINTING
I am a great fan of crocs as they are heard wearing, easily cleaned & practical; attractive & usually extremely comfortable. These however are unusally tight fitting and as I have broad feet & these are sandals so would be worn when my feet are hot they were not comfortable. The location of the straps were such that they would catch & rub my small toe. Will still buy...
Published 12 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy these sandals every year, they are so lovely and comfortable. I can walk miles in these shoes, even when it's hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars DISPPOINTING, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a great fan of crocs as they are heard wearing, easily cleaned & practical; attractive & usually extremely comfortable. These however are unusally tight fitting and as I have broad feet & these are sandals so would be worn when my feet are hot they were not comfortable. The location of the straps were such that they would catch & rub my small toe. Will still buy crocs but these are deffinately for people with narrow feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars how crocs have changed, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing crocs for very many years now since the days they were made in Canada! Sadly these are to date, the worst pair I have bought they seem to twist on the foot while walking so that my foot is not in the correct position to get any benefit from the insole. They are also very tight across the top of the foot to the degree that they cut into the top of my foot. So, no not very happy with this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have damaged my achilles tendon and need a pair of navy sandals with a slight rise or wedge .
These fit the bill perfectly. They also look quite fashionable on .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good colour, neat style, 17 Jun. 2014
By 
bookworm (Winchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose these because I've been looking for a casual sandal in navy blue for a long time. Normally I take size 5.5 in C or D width, but ordered size 5 on the strength of reviews which said they came up large. The bands are a bit tight but the sandals are long enough so I'm hoping they will slacken off by wearing them around the house with socks. The style is much neater than traditional Crocs clogs and the heel height is just right. I would recommend them, but one can only tell by trying on to see if they fit your foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Crocks, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as comfortable as previous wedge crocks I've had. Straps feel hard. Disappointing as would really like to replace old sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice but bring back Patricia!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wearing with socks to stretch them then they will be perfect for holiday.Do wish crocs hadn't changed the patricia style as they were brilliant and have been worn alot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little to big, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like crocs and have got a few pairs, this pairs is a bit big but with insole will be fine, love the colour and so light for holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for being on your feet all day., 14 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with crocs, the sizing is out compared to your normal standard fit. I'm a size 7 and ordered these in a w10\uk8. Length wise they fit perfectly. Ordering a size 7 would have been far too small.
I find the straps over foot quite a tight fit, although not uncomfortable, I do hope they stretch in time.
Crocs sandals are so comfy under foot and are perfect for people with feet problems too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Sandals recommended by a friend, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because my friend recommended the Patricia Crocs to me for comfort. As that style is now almost impossible to get, I decided on the Rhonda style, which I thought looked fashionable and comfortable.
I must say I'm not disappointed and I hope as she has will get many years wear out of them.
They are true to size and very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews