Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality , Good Design
Nice heavy cotton T Shirt and a quality print . My friend nearly never takes his off . Can't wait until mine comes
Published 13 months ago by Ricky

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TOO LARGE
I bought large size because all my shirts are large size, but this seems xtra large compared to those, it doesn't make sense
Published 3 months ago by Cristian Diego Sierra


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality , Good Design, 16 July 2013
This review is from: UNIVERSITY OF GALLIFREY T SHIRT (Available in Blue , Black and Red sizes small to XXL) (Apparel)
Nice heavy cotton T Shirt and a quality print . My friend nearly never takes his off . Can't wait until mine comes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-shrt, Ridiculous Packaging!, 24 Mar 2014
By 
C. Bletsis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter (who has Down's) is a Dr,Who fan and chose this t-shirt to spend her birthday money on. She was not disappointed - great t-shirt, good quality and love the design. It did, however, arrive in a box big enough to house a medium sized dog, full of paper padding so we do worry about our impact on a forest somewhere....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars University of Gallifrey t-shirt, 22 Dec 2013
By 
Keen Reader "lhendry4" (Auckland, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the look of the image on this t-shirt and couldn't resist. Now that it's arrived, I'm really pleased with my purchase. The t-shirt is really good quality cotton material and well made. The image is really quality, and looks like it will stay clean and intact. The t-shirt is long enough (which can sometimes be a problem for me), and it fits really well. I brought a medium just to be on the safe side and the sizing is quite lean so the medium fits well. The blue is really nice in shade, and reminds me of the Tardis, so that's a good selling point for me. Love it, looking forward to a summer with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizes was pefect material good and soft I would recommend this as a purchase to anyone, and did recommend to friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Nice quality and son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent t shirt, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality thirst ,Although they are a little in the large side. Big and comfy though which is always nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it love it love it, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item came to me in fab condition and was as expected, it fits lovely and will be worn a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 12 May 2014
By 
M. Lee "Keys" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality shirt that is comfortable to wear, is well printed and washes well. Definitely a must for Dr Who fans everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Galifrey T shirt, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality shirt that washed well. Heavy cotton that hangs well and an XXL that had the length right. The print was good. The order was dispatched in good time and would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews