Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring
I bought this ring as an anniversary present for my husband and he loved it, in fact told me off for paying so much for it, didn't tell him it looks more expensive than it is. Only thing I have a problem with is it has darkened in colour very quickly, but that might be partly my husbands fault as he will wear it while doing DIY and car miantenance. It fits perfect and...
Published 17 months ago by Mrs Dingle

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mens titanium ring
When I looked for wedding rings, on the advert it said men & women's, but, it was too big for a woman. I was going to return it but kept it to wear on my other hand. So really I have two rings.
Would recommend to read advert more clearly and not buy if for both sexes.
Published 19 months ago by Audrey Bartholomew


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring as an anniversary present for my husband and he loved it, in fact told me off for paying so much for it, didn't tell him it looks more expensive than it is. Only thing I have a problem with is it has darkened in colour very quickly, but that might be partly my husbands fault as he will wear it while doing DIY and car miantenance. It fits perfect and looks great even after it has darkened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Quality at a low price!, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another amazing ring at a great low price but with an expensive quality. They never scratch and are brilliant if you are in a trade that normally causes wear and tear to your rings. I would recommend this ring to anyone male or female. I have purchased this for my husbands 50th Birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars man's ring, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring was purchased as a wedding ring . You would think you had paid an awful lot of money for it as it is absolutely beautiful you wouldn't think it would be for the price . Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mens titanium ring, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I looked for wedding rings, on the advert it said men & women's, but, it was too big for a woman. I was going to return it but kept it to wear on my other hand. So really I have two rings.
Would recommend to read advert more clearly and not buy if for both sexes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 9 Oct. 2014
Really lovely solid ring my partner works delivering and needed a ring that wouldn't go out of shape. Size I ordered fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought this for my partners wedding band and he is ..., 30 Jun. 2014
Brought this for my partners wedding band and he is very impressed with the quality of this for the price. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens ring, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so so beautiful for the money xx wish I had ordered more .is it still avail;able.if so e mail me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks nice on my finger and I have had compliments on ..., 2 Oct. 2014
The ring arrived on time and it was what we expected. It looks nice on my finger and I have had compliments on the ring. The price was perfect and I think it is a reasonable price for what the ring is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Ring, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this ring for my partner and he absolutely loves it!! Came earlier than expected and came in a beautiful gift box ...... Would recommend to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring arrived promptly, was delivered in a nice presentation box. The ring was an anniversary present for my husband, he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews