Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning
I bought the one with black top and blue bottom. The top is very detailed, black lace, elegant. The bottom is floaty, lots of material in the front, nice cut and finish is nice too, at the very bottom with the black silk. Very elegant and sexy. Comes with the thong which is the same colour blue, however you can wear it with any other maybe black underwear and it would...
Published 13 months ago by Szidu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars eh, s'okay.
All these kinds of products suffer from the same problem, they all feel like they're made of the cheapest fabric available, yeah these aren't comfort clothes, they're for special occasions, but it'd be nice to be able to see it get used more than once before the stitching tears or something else goes wrong with it.
Published 12 months ago by Daniel Baxter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the one with black top and blue bottom. The top is very detailed, black lace, elegant. The bottom is floaty, lots of material in the front, nice cut and finish is nice too, at the very bottom with the black silk. Very elegant and sexy. Comes with the thong which is the same colour blue, however you can wear it with any other maybe black underwear and it would still look stunning.

when you have one, you just want another colour, as well, as it fits perfectly. :) I got a black one, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 16 Jun 2013
By 
H. Foster "Hayley" (Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The detail on the bust is gorgeous, the thong was too stringy for me but it was free so whose complaining!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing baby wow, 28 Jun 2013
I had the pink version for my birthday and I LOVE IT, the thong was free so the stringy effect was ok, it reminded me I needed a cheese wire though, it wasn't me but the babydoll was, i'm putting in for another colour or maybe 2. It's WOW sexy. xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality outfit, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived well packaged. Plenty of material and bust detail lovely. Would recomend it. Thought it was slightly expensive, but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy & Seductive - will definatley spice up any bedoom!!, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic item, I have several in different colours - great sizing, shape & flows well over the body (especially the fuller figure).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was worried ordering this product as I ordered from the UK to be delivered to Australia and I had no problems and the item arrived when stated. I ordered this as wedding lingerie and the price was brilliant for it as I am on a tight budget. The quality of the product isn't the best but you get what you pay for and it still looks really pretty on. The fit was surprisingly accurate, I ordered a medium and am usually size 8-10. The stockings that came with this product are good and stay up well. The G-string isn't great but it comes free so is no problem. Overall great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I judt recived my item its absalutely beautiful the detail on the bust is lovely plenty of material nice and floaty looks stunning on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are plus girl like me you will love this nighty not matter what colour it is it's soft and following and if you want your mans eyes to pop out of his head then this is the nighty for you. The fish nets are a tad tight but it's a bonus never the less. The thong isn't comfy nor attractive ladies go put there buy a pair of colour matching frenchies is so much sexier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars eh, s'okay., 5 Sep 2013
By 
Daniel Baxter (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All these kinds of products suffer from the same problem, they all feel like they're made of the cheapest fabric available, yeah these aren't comfort clothes, they're for special occasions, but it'd be nice to be able to see it get used more than once before the stitching tears or something else goes wrong with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Sexy, 20 July 2014
Very pretty and sexy, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews