Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars O'Neill flip flops
I love these flip flops I purchased them for myself as I thought they would be colourful and comfortable for the summer (if we get one of course) I have got a lot of O'Neill items and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend for children or adults, great fun,thanks.
Published 2 months ago by denise

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars broke after 2 days rubbish compared to other brands
Took these to Florida, great we thought. Broke on the second day after about 4 hours of use. The v part snapped. Had to buy shoes out and about. Never had this with a flip flop ever, very disappointed.. Would not recommend.
Published 1 month ago by Anne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars broke after 2 days rubbish compared to other brands, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took these to Florida, great we thought. Broke on the second day after about 4 hours of use. The v part snapped. Had to buy shoes out and about. Never had this with a flip flop ever, very disappointed.. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars O'Neill flip flops, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these flip flops I purchased them for myself as I thought they would be colourful and comfortable for the summer (if we get one of course) I have got a lot of O'Neill items and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend for children or adults, great fun,thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy my 6yr old loved them, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice and bright and fit good too
Good value for money
Nicely styled for girls and a variety of colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase my daughter and myself are content with this purchase and I have recommended this seller, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product and seller promt delivery. Lovely item, my daughter is over the moon with these flip flops and positive comments made about how pretty they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, soft - great for small feet!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 6 year old daughter who is absolutely delighted with them and has rarely taken them off! The strap of the flip-flop is lovely and soft and gentle on her feet, she was able to wear them straight away for walking in without getting any soreness between her toes. The beads on the strap are also soft rubber so very comfortable. To top it off, they're very pretty - what more could a girl want?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty flip flops, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pretty my daughter loves them,very well priced,I'd buy more if they did them in different colour. Shame.A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews