Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shimmer pashmina
ive bought this for my wedding..its absolutely beautiful..very speedy delivery and excellent value for money. i think il have to buy a couple more for my honeymoon!!
Published on 19 July 2012 by mandy-j

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wonderful value for money
This made a perfect wrap for me for my sons wedding - and it could be worn as a glamorous scarf too
Published 14 months ago by Linda Bell


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shimmer pashmina, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ive bought this for my wedding..its absolutely beautiful..very speedy delivery and excellent value for money. i think il have to buy a couple more for my honeymoon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A stunning scarf!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These scarves are stunning and luxurious, both in feel and appearance. I chose the silver grey, as I thought it'd be a little softer looking than the black and it's exactly what I wanted - I couldn't be happier. It hangs beautifully, is high quality and compliments my lime green evening dress beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shimmery scarf, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This silver grey scarf has a lovely shimmer to it. The material has a stiff feel to it and so holds its shape and sits nicely and in place. It was bought for a dinner dance and I am very pleased with it. Delivery was fast and the product packaged well. Am pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colour, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colour and sheen. Just right for eveningwear. Looked mecurial and lightweight. Would recommend the shawl for any dressy occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for this scarf colour was fantastic went with the evening dress does not wrinkle when packed washes good does not run or loose colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheer Shimmer Iridescent (Light teal with pinkish grey tinge) scarf, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely scarf that can be used for elegant evenings out (when the weather is good!) or also lovely for weddings! The service was very good with ordering and speedy delivery! - Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sheer scarf, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty sheer scarf which I used as a stole to go with an evening dress. Quite large size so I wouldn't use as a scarf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheer shimmer scarf, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product just what I expected - colour as order - just long enough to wear as a wrap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really lovely, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this scarf, amazing colour, good size and will make any outfit look very elegand. definitely reccomend and I will be buying more in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars elegant and practical, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really pretty scarf, doesn't crease easily so you can play with the way you wear it and it will remain looking gorgeous for the entire evening/night.

I needed a black scarf and the only option was to choose the one marked "seconds" so I took a risk and it was worth it - the minor flaws are virtually imperceptible and the scarf still looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GFM Sheer Shimmer Iridescent Scarf (CP-KEK)
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews