Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
Love this tune. It Will be the theme to my summer this year. All I need now is the sunshine!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
This song has been going round and round in my head FOREVER! Just had to buy it and it is still going round and round!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I love this track, it is also the first music download I have made and I was delighted how easy it was and how it has opened up a new area of enjoyment for me using my laptop - great : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Song is like a gentle airy soufflé with bubbles in it, served with mild jerk chicken like the Westfield Stratford Caribbean restaurant in the World Food Court
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
real summer song pity its raining ,still amazed at how easy the process is when purchasing ,literally takes a minute ,and its there on your pc and ipod .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Such a brilliant track and expect it will soon go to the top. Great quality track and absolute superb quality services in every way. Very many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This.tune is so chilled out and always puts a smile on my face the perfect combination of soulful beats with a dance slant. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
First heard this at Dance Class so great to have a copy myself. It sounds as if the short radio edit was taken from this version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Great song, everyone download this. Currently at the top of the charts and its easy to see why once you have listened to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)