Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winning is Habit. Unfortunately, so is Losing., 13 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
A great book and highly recommended to anyone who is new to the field of network marketing or even if you are an experienced distributor, you will still find a nugget along the way.

I only wish I had this book when I was starting out 3 years ago, as it would have accelerated my progress even quicker! The author takes you through the following skills sets to get you up and running: #1: Finding Prospects; #2: Inviting Prospects to Understand Your Product or Opportunity; #3: Presenting Your Product or Opportunity to Your Prospects; #4: Following Up With Your Prospects; #5: Helping Your Prospects Become Customers or Distributors; #6: Helping Your New Distributor Get Started Right; #7: Promoting Events. If you are new, then the mentioned 7 steps are key to your success.

I recommend you buy this great book as soon as you enter this exciting and life changing opportunity and if you really want to be successful, then you may want to promote it to new team members as soon as they join.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A 'must read' for all MLM 'ers!, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having been involved with MLM before I read this book, I can see all the mistakes I made and so wish I had read the book first. MLM can change your life but so can this book. It will make the difference between whether you stay with MLM and make a great success of it and hopefully becoming (very) rich in the process or just becoming a victim of being in love with the idea but not actually achieving it due to a lack of understanding of what to expect. This book tells you exactly that in an easily readable way. Should be offered as a 'must read' by all MLM companies! If you're looking at getting involved with MLM, BUY IT and thank me later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best network marketing book I have read, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
I am quite a reserved person and so I love the approach that Eric uses. He is not in peoples faces with the opportunity, he prefers to build relationships first and then use the tools to do the work. A great book for anyone considering network marketing also I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Lawrence Pledger (Okehampton, Devon UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must have book for anyone into network marketing. I borrowed a copy and got so much from this book I simply had to get my own copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
This book will help change attitudes about network marketing and help you as an individual grow as a person. Highly recommended read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars essential timeless principles found here!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book, easy to read. I finished it in about 2 days.

Eric tells it like it is. Some of it is difficult to take because it means that if you want to succeed in this business, you're going to have to improve upon your skills.

Other parts make you literally want to slap yourself for not realising just how simple some of the skills are that you will need.

Everything you need is contained here. The Fundamentals, as the great, late Jim Rohn once said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well recommended reading, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
The author Eric Worre really sets out the stall for what is required and what it really takes to take you to the higher level in Network Marketing. Written in simple to follow instructions with a great insight to the reality and what is required to be successful in the Network Marketing system. I would definitely recommend Go Pro to all those looking to raise their residual income.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This will change your thinking, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
This book really helped change the mindset of so many people who didn't really understand the power of the network marketing business they have hold of and how by treating the business as a profession rather than a lark, it really can boost your posture and business. Many great tips and well worth a read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Pro - 7 Steps to becoming a Network Marketing Professional Audio, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic Audio. I already have the book but to be able to use the audio in the car keeps you motivated and you can easily recap areas of your business you are struggling with. Eric's style is easy to listen to, to the point and without the fluff that is often included in MLM talks. He deals with what we need to hear in a precise and direct way. Brilliant. A MUST HAVE for any serious MLMer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Pro - 7 Steps to Becoming a Network Marketing Professional (Kindle Edition)
The bible for network marketers. Learn the skills then apply what you learned. Guaranteed success. Absoulutely Everybody needs this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews