Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Casual shape
love the casual shape on this top. the waist panel is more fitted and then it gets a bit looser just above it. soft and comfy
Published 9 months ago by B. Sanghera

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :(
nice top but too small yes i recommened it for ppl to by it very nice colours aswell . :)
Published 6 months ago by perfect


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Casual shape, 29 Oct 2013
By 
B. Sanghera - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the casual shape on this top. the waist panel is more fitted and then it gets a bit looser just above it. soft and comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gather Vest, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this top for the summer very nice material feel like the colour fit nicely around the hips recommend to others for buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly fast delivery, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Scoop Neck Ladies Long Vest Jersey Gathered Sleeveless Girls Top Plus Size UK 8-22 (Apparel)
I was amazed how quick this item was dispatched, ordered them on the 21st received on the 22nd. Very happy with product could have done with a bigger size but apart from that I am very happy.. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 14 Aug 2014
Great top. Hangs lovely even though I'm almost 9 months pregnant so great as a maternity top that I can wear afterwards. I've bought 4 more in different colours and they're all great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 10 Aug 2014
Vest arrived earlier that expected and fits great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue gathered vest, 30 July 2014
Lovely colour very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars :(, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice top but too small yes i recommened it for ppl to by it very nice colours aswell . :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice top, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product fits well and the material has a nice feel to it. A good vibrant colour which washes well too. The only reason it has 4 stars rather than 5 is it has developed a small hole in it after only a few wears. However I also have the top in another colour and this has not happened and it is not large enough to be noticeable so I am still wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Fits good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews