Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2014
I read this book early in the morning during my quiet time. I found it made very light reading yet was deep and profound. Buy it you will be blessed.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Inspirational! Down to earth prayers, sincere and Bible based. A wonderful final prayer to take to sleep or to start the day.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Good book to dip in and out of. Comforting and easy to read. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I loved this book. It's help me immensely. I was new to prayer and Christianity, so this helped guide me not just in reading but also daily living. Very enjoyable
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This is a great app to centre your faith by reading a daily devotion you remember the importance of your faith. Has given me encouragement through cancer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
a great help in my prayer time excellent
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Good book to start your day with, a book I recommend to all who are serious in their walk with God.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
This book has really help my spiritual growth and prayer life, I recommend it to everyone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Some people might find this enormously helpful, but I didn't. Sorry.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Useful, very practical and essential subject. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
God's presence can make a dramatic difference in your day. Pray now.