Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secrets
It takes a lot of courage to research and get to the heart of this sensitive matter. The book is filled with information not just about "Nazi Secrets" but a variety of issues told in a way as to separate fact from fiction. It studies the occultism of Nazis. You can see the research and hear the lessons in the tone that is set in this very valuable book. Now this book is...
Published 12 months ago by Caglevision

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but not exactly rivetting.
On the positive side, this book avoids a lot of the nonsense that this type of subject often attracts, all the claims made are credible.
On the negative side, that doesn't leave a huge amount of interesting stuff to cover. Also parts of the book seem to have been flung together rather hastily, possibly not helped by the translation.
Published 11 months ago by Jeff M.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secrets, 16 Nov 2013
This review is from: Nazi Secrets: An Occult Breach in the Fabric of History (Kindle Edition)
It takes a lot of courage to research and get to the heart of this sensitive matter. The book is filled with information not just about "Nazi Secrets" but a variety of issues told in a way as to separate fact from fiction. It studies the occultism of Nazis. You can see the research and hear the lessons in the tone that is set in this very valuable book. Now this book is not going to appeal to everyone. The very title itself will scare off a few. But hopefully more will be willing to take a look, explore, study and wonder as well as become a little more educated in what I believe is a well researched book with lots of information for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nazi Secrets by Frank Lost, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi Secrets: An Occult Breach in the Fabric of History (Kindle Edition)
This book is excellent.It is a considered,well-researched account of the so-called Nazi Secrets based upon known facts alone,so the author has no time for supposition or imagination.
As he says, there are so many books and internet stories available containing unsubstantiated theories and guess work.The author says what he knows so sensibly, but if there is no evidence
in any area, then he says so.It is refreshing to find an author who tells us the plain truth with no embellishment.Once you start to read it, you won`t want to put it down !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Oustanding Book on Nazi Esotericism, 21 Oct 2013
This is the most complete work about esoteric Nazism. There are so many crap books on the subject and so many B movies from Hollywood that this book is a must and a reference in its gene. Historical facts and nothing else. Nonetheless, these true stories are full of genuine mysteries and sometimes even more surprising than reality !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great interesting read, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is very good at putting information together to form a unique way of helping to segregate the real information away from the utter made up conspiracies and lies. This is a factor I like most about the book as the author gives only the real nazi secrets that are both post and pre-war. He makes the reader understand how some marginally well known conspiracies of secret societies and weapons are either true or false. For example, he puts the nazi ufo theory out of the window by giving evidence as to how it was a streetlamp, and a so called ufo design was merely a new type of aircraft engine cooling system. He does not lie in this book, and if the information he is sharing has low reliability due to lack of sources, he will tell you. The secrets he shows the reader about Himmler really make it bold that this man was stuck in an evil and twisted fantasy world. to intrigue you, he did have links with some truly strange societies during and before the war. And the tasks he was sent out to do by the Fuhrer for the aryan race and germanic peoples were strange indeed. Would I recommend this book? yes. would I recommend this book for somebody who is looking for a nazi occult thriller? Yes, because it explains the TRUTH and not the lies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nazi Secrets, 29 April 2013
By 
Terzian Emanuel "Emo" (Sweden) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was honored to perform some editing on this book, and despite my daily schedule being overcharged as it is, I took upon the task because of the utmost respect that I have towards Franck.

Once I stated reading it I just couldn't put it down, because although Frank may not have written it to be an entertaining book, it turned out to be a captivating read just because he merely presented the facts, and they did the job for him: they carried more pizzaz than any fiction I have ever come across on this subject.

It is one of the rare books that fit the "short and sweet with plenty of meat" description, in that I am very glad I read it.

I will carry my understanding about this period of world history for the rest of my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but not exactly rivetting., 16 Dec 2013
This review is from: Nazi Secrets: An Occult Breach in the Fabric of History (Kindle Edition)
On the positive side, this book avoids a lot of the nonsense that this type of subject often attracts, all the claims made are credible.
On the negative side, that doesn't leave a huge amount of interesting stuff to cover. Also parts of the book seem to have been flung together rather hastily, possibly not helped by the translation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nazi occultism., 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: Nazi Secrets: An Occult Breach in the Fabric of History (Kindle Edition)
Very interesting and informative. I enjoyed it a lot and would recommend it to anyone that wants to delve into the paranormal side of Nazi`s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth reading, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nazi Secrets: An Occult Breach in the Fabric of History (Kindle Edition)
I thought this would be the standard "Nazi UFO's from Antartica" but it's not: it is sensible, gives good explanations about the very real German aviation experiments and is good to read. There are some reading glitches which may be due to an editor or translator as I suspect that English is not the author's first language but I would reccomend it especially to the people behind "Ancient Aliens" and similar shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very clear lots of pictures well written.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of a tree., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Where to start? This review is not based on any bias towards the subject matter; check my pen name.

Most, if not all, the content has been discussed elsewhere, and that is this book's major downfall. In other works the authors provide references for claims and counter claims. The AUP series of books on this, and other unrelated topics, provide numbered references at the end of each chapter, others as the narrative unfolds, or at least at the end of the book. Lost (appropriate?) does not even provide a bibliography. Instead he spends the whole book either denying that events took place, but providing no basis for his theories, or making flippant comments. He even vilifies respected researchers, such as Nick Cook, just because they happen to hold different views.

Let us look at two points extensively covered by others. Hans Kammler was one of the most important players in Nazi Germany's secret weapons programme. He completely disappeared shortly before the end of hostilities in 1945. No reference has ever been made about him being wanted for war crimes, indeed no reference has been made of him at all, not even in the papers of the Nuremberg trials. The Israelis never gave up on Eichmann. Lost dismisses him with two short remarks in two different chapters. With both American and Russian secret squads combing the crumbling Reich for Hitler's scientists the promotion prospects of any Russian soldier who shot him would be non-existent, so perhaps the book is right. Perhaps he did hitch a lift with a passing Vogon construction fleet.

Hitler's remains. The Russians found his bunker empty when they arrived. Not according to Traudl Junge, who had been his private secretary from 1942, in an interview given shortly before her death in 2002. Although the assistant was present it was Hitler's dentist, Hugo Blaschke, who identified the remains when interrogated by the Russians. He later retracted his statement. In 1946 the remains "were repeatedly buried at night and exhumed in the morning" on their way to Magdeburg. Magdeburg is only 92 miles southwest of Berlin, and less than 40 miles from the then East/West German border. Why move them there and where had they been for a year? Why throw them in the Biederitz river, a stream you could jump over, when the fast flowing Elbe is a couple of miles away?

I could go on, but I won't.

This book is a waste of a tree. When will Amazon let us give no stars were needed?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews