Customer Reviews


647 Reviews
5 star:
 (415)
4 star:
 (132)
3 star:
 (53)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case .. Brilliant price
The case (plus screen and pen) arrived promptly and well packed. The case fits my N8010 securely, and I can rotate it to the position I require.... I can also rotate it so that I can charge it, whilst still in its case. The case its self is very sturdy, and i can flip it all the way over if need be. Because I have a note, I didn't need the pen, but for those who have a...
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
I did like this product, but it wouldn't stand up for long, kept slipping down while I was using it, got a little annoying in the end so I usually don't bother standing it up now.
Published 13 months ago by chris wakefield


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case .. Brilliant price, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case (plus screen and pen) arrived promptly and well packed. The case fits my N8010 securely, and I can rotate it to the position I require.... I can also rotate it so that I can charge it, whilst still in its case. The case its self is very sturdy, and i can flip it all the way over if need be. Because I have a note, I didn't need the pen, but for those who have a 10 tablet, this will be useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 360 degree rotating case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 inch, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product. Well made and fits my tab 3 perfectly. The screen goes into stand by as soon as you close the cover. It does not add much bulk to my tablet and I actually prefer using it with the cover on as it helps the grip. The tablet can be viewed at 2 angles it works well in landscape but tends to be a little unbalanced in portrait mode. The item arrived very quickly and well packaged. I love this design of cover and have now bought 4 - 1 for each of my family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was wanting a case that didn't interfere with the screen and so this product was perfect, the tablet fits snug in the hard case which is easy to grip and easy to manoeuvre to the desired positioning. I was worried that the colour may be a little dull but the picture doesn't do it justice. Stylus and screen protector all included to keep your tab scratch free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter for its protection mainly for holidays, it's very nice looks more expensive than what it is and the pen comes in handy too. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adequate, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I managed to misplace/lose the stylus within hours (there's no purpose built storage for it), but the case itself appears to be standing up quite admirably to the wear and tear of daily life.
I have so far encountered one (minor, to me) drawback - as the stiffness been worked out of the leather (in just a couple of months) the case will no longer support the tablet in the most upright position in a portrait orientation.
For the price (when compared to similar products on offer elsewhere), I'm very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case for Samsung, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a friend, she was really pleased with the price and quality, she had been looking to spend about £30 so couldn't believe the quality or the price. I was very pleased as it is sometimes worrying when purchasing for someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick and great, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received it quick and it is a good product for its price! Fits the tablet well and the rotation is a perfect feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pink Diamonds, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
8 year old chose and loves the product.
We are very happy with the quality and design and functional value of the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good item to protect my Galaxy pad,screen saver good quality, pen also works well but forget to use it most of the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this case to my friends - it is what it says on the box and comes with a pen to use on the tab 3. Great service. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews