Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good overall package with some design limitations.
I would first like to review what you get in the package, which I found tremendous value for money. A stylus, a screen protector and the actual case.

The stylus is great. It has a soft nib that really gives you a nice feel when you are writing/drawing with it across a touch screen. It's small, so the weight isn't balanced properly, but I still find it...
Published 13 months ago by NikolaiS

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
When I first received the case I was impressed. It was inexpensive and seemed to be of reasonable quality. However, the plastic inner case, which is meant to hold the phone, has been disintegrating, one small piece at a time, ever since. It is hardly fit for purpose now and I will be ordering something a bit more robust very soon. It is disappointing, as the outer case is...
Published 14 months ago by Spike14


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
This product was very disappointing as it broke a number of weeks after buying it. It had day to day normal use but was not fit for it's purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
For what you pay this is a no brainer. It didn't fit quite as perfectly as one might imagine but it is by far not unsturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sonia Xperia phone cover, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jolly good value. Protects the phone very well and being pink I can now find my phone in the bottom of my bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality case, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Nicolas MALLISON (The Universe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
Poor quality case. The case broke down just after a few days of usage. I would recommend you buy something else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... button split and broke after a week so quite annoyed about, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the case area around the power and volume button split and broke after a week so quite annoyed about that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars doesn't fit the phone well, 8 Nov 2013
By 
Liya (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
Initially I saw no problems with the case. However, soon it became obvious that it didn't accommodate the power button on the side very well, and after about two weeks of use a piece of plastic on the case broke off. I also found the top flip facing the front inconvenient. Got a gel case instead, and that seems to fit the phone better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not very good, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
ordered this to protect my husbands phone and the plastic surround on this flip case broke in days,within 2 weeks had given up on it and throw it away. he hadn't dropped or knocked it but it broke anyway. it was a total waste of money so I don't recommend anyone else buys this case unless its changed to a more rubbery holder so the phone holds more safetly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ear phone socket, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
I'm very disappointed with this product....when the magnetic flap is closed, there is no access to the ear-phone socket! otherwise it's okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cover for Sony xperia mobile phone., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
Fantastic cover c/w screen saver and a helpful typing pencil.

Easy to fit cover, screen saver took a little work and very good value for money.

Price brilliant.

Arrived next day's post.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Sony Xperia SP Premium Flip Case Covers and High Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus (Electronics)
Ive had this case a month or two now and its horrible.

The main problem is the plastic phone retaining case. They cracked within days of purchase (with no impacts). The case also make a cheap sounding creek when squeezed gently. It is also rather bulky.

On the positive side the 'leather' looks and feels pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews