Customer Reviews


697 Reviews
5 star:
 (436)
4 star:
 (159)
3 star:
 (60)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain buy
Product was a gift for someone. It arrived on time and fit the description given. I have had no complaints from the person who I purchased it from. Came with a pen to use on screen small enough to fit on a keyring so it wont get lost. Reasonably priced at just over £2 so all in all a very good buy.
Published 16 months ago by sweetie64

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars phone holder
this is obviously a precision made item. the phone is held securely in its molded plastic clip, which itself fits into the well made leather case. sadly at this point it starts to let itself down.
the stylus has a very short non elasticated cord which has to be removed each time for use.mine became lost in 3 weeks as it became loose in its fitment which doubles as...
Published 14 months ago by GROG


‹ Previous | 1 270 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain buy, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 Black Side Flip Wallet Case Covers, Screen Protector, Polishing Cloth and Mini Stylus (Electronics)
Product was a gift for someone. It arrived on time and fit the description given. I have had no complaints from the person who I purchased it from. Came with a pen to use on screen small enough to fit on a keyring so it wont get lost. Reasonably priced at just over £2 so all in all a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mobile protection, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 Black Side Flip Wallet Case Covers, Screen Protector, Polishing Cloth and Mini Stylus (Electronics)
I needed to protect my Samsung galaxy Fame from everyday wear and tear. It does all that I ask of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent service thankyou for being efficient with your dispatch the cover is exactly what I wanted and the stylus is a bonus thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars phone holder, 28 Jun 2013
By 
GROG "Grog" (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 Black Side Flip Wallet Case Covers, Screen Protector, Polishing Cloth and Mini Stylus (Electronics)
this is obviously a precision made item. the phone is held securely in its molded plastic clip, which itself fits into the well made leather case. sadly at this point it starts to let itself down.
the stylus has a very short non elasticated cord which has to be removed each time for use.mine became lost in 3 weeks as it became loose in its fitment which doubles as the earphone socket.
another problem was that the stylus could not be left inside the holder when closed as the fit is too precise.
As a courier my phone is a lifeline that takes a bit of a bashing on a daily basis. Good value for money and excellent service on return to purchaser time. just over 48 hrs free delivery for a non courier you wil look a long way for a better value purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with this item. fits well, all openings allow full and easy access to all buttons/lenses etc. lightweight, and great protection. Highly recommend, and the colour I bought is lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smart wallet, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Phone fits in wallet snugly and easy to get to all operating buttons. The only criticism is that the flap gets in the way when telephoning, apart from that am happy with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with this product would recommend to a friend. Fast delivery received the day after order. My only critique is could with longer string on stylus pen. So you don't have to keep un-plugging and plugging it back in to use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item for money paid, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great value for money, found the stylus a godsend for using the phone with my stubby fingers. The screen protector came in very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just upgraded my phone so had to get a new cover.
I have bought these covers for past phones and they are great.
Good protection, screen cover film and a stylus.
What more could you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Supergates, Samsung phone holder, 28 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 Black Side Flip Wallet Case Covers, Screen Protector, Polishing Cloth and Mini Stylus (Electronics)
Poor quality, plastic phone holder became detached from leather case after three days use
Have now stuck it together with Super Glue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 270 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews