Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars107
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
Excellent quality. Excellent value. We wanted some up to date music to sing to and this was it. Everyone has commented how good it is and has asked where to buy it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
It has the latest songs for the kids and some classic ones for the adults. Overall, very pleased with the item.
22 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
My niece bought this karaoke medeley of songs and she tells me it is brilliant especially for the wide variety you get when having mates over for a sing-a-long and drink to get you in mood for going out clubbing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
i bought this for my 9 year old daughter to go with her karaoke, and she gives it 4 star.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Excellent and extensive collection of new and old classics, something to suit every age group. Children and adults will love this!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Thus Karaoke CD is one of the best I have purchased and went down great with all ages love it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
We love this set of cd's for the karaoke. It was bought as a present for myself for mothers day but suits a huge range of ages. My daughter and friends easily love to use it when we are not singing the hits together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Extremely disappointed, ordered this for my 7 year old as a present and was given delivery date. After a 2 week wait was told product had got lost in transit. Had a very disappointed child.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
delivered on time loads of old and new songs had great night with this cd would recommend it to friends and family
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought it for my daughter as she had a karaoke machine for her birthday. I was a bit worried about the explicit lyrics as she's only 5 but they are few and far between & you can hardly hear anything with the music & the kids screeching anyway. A brilliant buy with lots of up to date songs for adults & kids!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)