Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal
A good sturdy little table that has proved ideal for a wide variety of purposes. A fair size and easily stowed away I do not know where we would be without it!
Published 12 months ago by PugPal

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as sturdy as it looks on the website
This is an OK table. Folds out out a nice size and is lightweight to carry one handed. The side handle is very handy for this.

It is a lightweight table, so I shouldn't have really expected much, but I assumed the top would be made of sturdier material. It isn't all that solid and when yo apply a minimum of pressure in the middle and I really and talking just...
Published 7 months ago by Frank M


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 15 Aug 2013
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
A good sturdy little table that has proved ideal for a wide variety of purposes. A fair size and easily stowed away I do not know where we would be without it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
very prompt service, would highly recommend to my friends.
great product, just what i was looking for. will def. use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, lightweight, useful, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
Bought this as a make-shift study table for university. Really light to carry around (if you have to) and provides sufficient space (check description for dimensions) for my laptop. Works really well in parties and barbecues but watch how much weight you stack on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Folding Table, 18 April 2014
By 
J. A. Johnston "Drama Queen" (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
Table as described - perfect for motor home use.
One reviewer stated that the item was flimsy - this is not the case - table is firm and suitable for dining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy an anchor too., 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
I generally don't do reviews for items I've bought but never seen or used, but here goes.
I bought this for my boss who needed a good sturdy table, not too big, that could be put out occasionally, yet stored away without taking up any real space. And I'm told that's exactly what this table is. The fact that the height is adjustable is a really welcome bonus too. All in all an absolute winner apparently.
In fact, the table was so good it was stolen within a fortnight and my boss is now buying another.
So, 5 stars… so good you'll have it nicked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
Love it.... Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good size and sturdy enough to eat off when we ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
a good size and sturdy enough to eat off when we go camping.. all we need now is some decent weather!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
It is not height adjustable and not as sturdy as it looks on the picture. I can't even use it for what it was intended for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as sturdy as it looks on the website, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
This is an OK table. Folds out out a nice size and is lightweight to carry one handed. The side handle is very handy for this.

It is a lightweight table, so I shouldn't have really expected much, but I assumed the top would be made of sturdier material. It isn't all that solid and when yo apply a minimum of pressure in the middle and I really and talking just press down lightly with your fingers, the top bends like a wobbleboard.

I am concerned that if 3 or 4 people were eating their lunch on it, the middle might just drop out of the frame.

I think I will glue some heavy duty MDF to the underside to give it a bit of rigidity.

However, for the price and the occasional use with no heavy weight on it or possibility of anyone leaning on it, it's OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Almost well packed but an extra layer of card round the edges needed., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black (Sports)
Very pleased with the item a good size for all indoor and outdoor use. Two very small dents in metal edge in no way compromised this table - clearly sustained on its travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Milestone Camping Aluminium Folding Table - Black
26.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews