Customer Reviews


212 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
very good i would recomend to any one was well worth the download and i shall recomend to freinds and family
Published 15 months ago by colin middleton

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars update sucks
This was a brilliant game until now. Today it wouldn't let me play without updating. Since then I haven't been able to log in and an error message keeps appearing.
Published 4 months ago by Jojiblo


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
very good i would recomend to any one was well worth the download and i shall recomend to freinds and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
My hubby downloaded this onto my Kindle and now it's a fight to get my Kindle back. Game very addictive and downloaded really quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game., 30 May 2013
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
The best angry birds so far.I would have given a
5 but need you to keep pushing the boundaries to try & get the marks. Well done, Keep up the great work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny............, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
I think this game is so funny. Most probably a childs game I know, but who cares as long as you have fun. I love the noises the birds make when they crash into their target........................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds Friends, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
Angry birds friends is another fantastic fun game from the Angry birds collection and time can play against your mates also got it on kindle love it 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
This app is great fun and you can play with your friends. It great and because it's free it's even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it x, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
I love this app, weekly changes make it exciting x can't wait for Monday to come round to see what the new week brings on angry birds x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves this game, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
keeps him amused on long journeys and i have even started playing it lol! highly recommended but highly addictive, worth downloading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars angry birds, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
angry birds friends is great and my grandchildren have spent hours playing ithis game so brownie ponts for gran thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Sam (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Friends (App)
Great fun to spend a little time. Can get competitive with Facebook friends but I like how it changes every week and has themes.. it doesn't get boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angry Birds Friends
Angry Birds Friends by Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews