Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tarot angel cards - easier than traditional tarot
I've used traditional tarot cards over the years but can never fully remember the meaning of the cards without using a book. When I first saw these I thought they didn't seem that good, I was so wrong, the meaning is clear, not too airy fairy and I can do a reading without looking through a book (unless I need more information) Every reading (for family and friends)...
Published 17 months ago by Searcher

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Most info needs pre payment!
It looks interesting, but as soon as you download it and try to use it most options require payment. So it's not what I would want to be using on a regular basis. Shame!
Published 14 months ago by Sue Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Most info needs pre payment!, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
It looks interesting, but as soon as you download it and try to use it most options require payment. So it's not what I would want to be using on a regular basis. Shame!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not totally free, 11 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
Deleted this a couple if minutes after downloading, you can only do two of the cards out of three, the third being locked until paid for.
Ok for a bit of fun but wouldn't pay for a random card to be pulled.
Curious to how it worked which is why I downloaded it hence why it only stayed on my kindle for a few minutes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
first two cards are free , then you are expected to pay for the 3rd so not really free app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tarot angel cards - easier than traditional tarot, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
I've used traditional tarot cards over the years but can never fully remember the meaning of the cards without using a book. When I first saw these I thought they didn't seem that good, I was so wrong, the meaning is clear, not too airy fairy and I can do a reading without looking through a book (unless I need more information) Every reading (for family and friends) that I've done since getting the cards have been so accurate. Very pleased with them and would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
This app was free and so excellent value but I would have happily paid for it. It's a nice idea to receive advice from the angels as long as it's not taken too seriously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good cards, helpful and surprisingly accurate., 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
Just as I say above, if I'm troubled about something, I ask the cards to advise me and 9 times out of 10, I seem to get an appropriate answer. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful Cards, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
These cards have lovely helpful messages to keep you focussed and calm your thoughts. They are a bit limited with the interpretations but we are all different and so you need intuition and reasoning to follow through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREATY ITEM, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
WILL HELP YOU DECIDE WHEN TO TELL YOUR OWN FOURTUNE WELL WORTH THE MONEY WILL BE VERY HELPFULL IF INTRESTED IN TAROT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars sounded good, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
little disappointed as appearded to lead to a system which you had to pay for more information and I could imagine people doing that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tarot Angel Cards (App)
I thought I'd enjoy these cards, however there is no much details and information on the basic download. Maybe it gets better with upgrades.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tarot Angel Cards
Tarot Angel Cards by Pilcom d.o.o.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews