Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny., 12 Nov 2014
By 
J. Pearce - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Excellent car seat and I am confident that this would offer strong protection in an accident. My 4 year old can sleep comfortably and her head is safe and snug in the top section. The isofix means the seat sits rigid on the car seat and again gives me confidence.
The speakers although not loud are close enough to the ears that she can enjoy her ipad while the rest of the family is listening to the radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seat, 10 May 2014
By 
Mr. I. Gordon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Everything about the seat is 5 stars...my only gripe.....when I opened the box the instruction book was not in English. I went to the Recaro website and downloaded the manual...at the end it stated that the instruction manual was under the seat and should be kept there for reference......YES now I know.....a little note in the box would have helped...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and bad, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
The seat is very nice and sold for a competetive price but the speakers are a bit light in the sound... there is no bass whatsoever.
Delivery was fast but the message I got was that it was ready for pickup at the speditor, IN COPENHAGEN! (I live in Skövde, Sweden approx 600km away).
This was however not correct and the package was delivered to my postoffice for pickup.
so in all. both good and bad :-)
Mostly good!
Recommend this seller and product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top seat, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Looks great, loads of support/protection and the isofix keeps the seat where is should be and not sliding around (like our other one).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant seat, as described and more, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Brilliant seat, as described and more, I would recommend this seat without question, my six year old grandaughter over from Panama has never used a child seat as it is not a requirment over there, in her own words 'felt safer and being sat higher could see out of the windows easier'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended., 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
You get what you pay for sometimes and time seat is short of nothing. Comfy for my little boy, its light but very well built and the speakers in the headrest will come into their own when he watches files in years to come.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My child has 6 years and she loves it., 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Had a recaro seat already , but you all know with children a car seat only lasts 3 or 4 years.
This seat is comfy she never complaints about it and it has side impact protection ,VERY IMPORTANT , and she also can sleep with the head resting in this side lobes that the chair has.
Also the system seatfix is a bless seems very weel designed.
This is a very good children chair and i feel very assured that will provide protection in my car , number one preoccupation for me has father is that in case of accident she will be well protected .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Very good quality (as always with Recaro:)). It is perfect for even small car .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite) (Baby Product)
Excellent product. Very flexible in the way you can use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RECARO Monza Nova 2 with Seatfix (Graphite)
£128.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews