Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well and looks great
Looks much better in reality than on the picture (less plastic-like), is comfortable to wear and you can use the touch screen through the cover with no problems. Even has a slot for a key.
Published 18 months ago by ina

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, broke after 5 uses
I picked this up ages ago in anticipation of upgrading my phone. When I eventually did (December) I started wearing the armband on a few runs. I was on the treadmill the other day and the strap tore, the armband fell off and my phone hit the deck. Fortunately the phone was fine but I'd barely used this item and with my runs lasting between 25 mins - 1 hour I can only...
Published 11 months ago by elleott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, broke after 5 uses, 23 Jan 2014
This review is from: Armband Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S (black) (Misc.)
I picked this up ages ago in anticipation of upgrading my phone. When I eventually did (December) I started wearing the armband on a few runs. I was on the treadmill the other day and the strap tore, the armband fell off and my phone hit the deck. Fortunately the phone was fine but I'd barely used this item and with my runs lasting between 25 mins - 1 hour I can only slate this item for being utter rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart after my first run, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Armband Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S (black) (Misc.)
Unfortunately this item fell apart after my first outing. The velcro came off meaning that it was unable to fasten together. I strongly suggest spending a little more to get a product that will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted two visits to the gym, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strap was uncomfortable and the stitching on the strap tore clean off in my second visit to the gym. Bought the strap as I now have an iPhone 5. The strap I have for my iPod has lasted me over 5 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 11 Nov 2013
This review is from: Armband Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S (black) (Misc.)
It kept on falling off of my arm, and didn't really offer my phone any protection.

It totally steamed up, after only 20 minutes running outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's not good as expected. The hole where you plug the earphone was not exact . There's no allowance if the phone is in the phone case, tendency of the phone getting scratch if always taken off the case to the armband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clunky and has design flaws, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not really complaining, It was very inexpensive and I didn't expect much.
My main complaints are that it is very large and doesn't conform well to my arm when worn. The material is a bit too stiff and sticks out from the sides of the phone almost 1cm making it look and feel much larger than an iphone already is. In addition, the case came with the earphone input opening on the wrong side for an iPhone 5. I had to use scissors to cut a hole on the opposing side. A simple enough project, not much more than an annoyance, but notable nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after one use, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Armband Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S (black) (Misc.)
Great idea, v cheap but broke after just one use. would recommend the concept but would steer away from this particular one. Spend the extra for better product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Armband Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S (black) (Misc.)
Poor quality item. The velcro seems weak and it feels like it is going to fall off your arm when running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Lasted only 4 months, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to begin with and really useful for carrying my phone while at the gym, however it has now come apart at the seam & I am having to look for a new one which I hope will last longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Is worth is for the price, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Armband Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S (black) (Misc.)
You pay for what you get. The product is okay but after a few weeks of use it break. I sew it and I am using it again. The thing is that is so chip that you can always buy other ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews